Four Peaks Swim Competition

Friday, September 13, 2024 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Location: Skyline High School (845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208)

Four Peaks Swim Competition

Saturday, September 14, 2024 7:30 AM-1:00 PM Location: Skyline High School (845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208)

Coronado Area Swim

Saturday, September 21, 2024 8:00 AM-2:00 PM Location: Edith Ball Adaptive Recreation Center (3455 E Zoo Ct, Tucson, AZ 85716)

Four Peaks Bocce Tournament

Friday, September 27, 2024 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Location: Page Park (98 N Oak St, Gilbert, AZ 85233-5410)

Four Peaks Bocce Tournament

Saturday, September 28, 2024 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Location: Page Park (98 N Oak St, Gilbert, AZ 85233-5410)

State Golf

Saturday, December 7, 2024 7:00 AM-4:30 PM Location: Sun City Country Club (9433 N 107th Ave, Sun City, AZ 85351)

State Softball

Friday, December 13, 2024 to Saturday, December 14, 2024 (All day) Location: C A Robinson Pioneer Park

State Basketball & Cheer

Thursday, March 6, 2025 to Saturday, March 8, 2025 (All day) Location: Bell Bank Park

Summer Games

Thursday, April 24, 2025 to Saturday, April 26, 2025 (All day) Location: Raymond S. Kellis

Accessibility
Special Olympics Arizona Back to Top