Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Greg Geist | BMO Harris Bank N.A. | Chair

Ben Goetter | Mortenson | Governance Committee Chair

Jeremiah Foster | Resolute Commercial | Finance Committee Chair

David Funkhouser III | Spencer Fane LLP | Fundraising Committee Chair

Sean Conkey | SOAZ Athlete | Athlete Leadership Council Chair

Trisha Larson | Morgan Stanley | Member at Large

Casey Strunk | Strunk Insurance Group, Inc. | Past Chair

DéMario Vaughn | Mercy Care

Phil Calihan III | Leclair Calihan

Mike Dellosa | Arizona Diamondbacks

Jason Ferentheil | UPS

Maria Chavoya | Arizona Complete Health

Laurie Ganzermiller |United Healthcare

Dr. Rena Szabo | Banner Medical Group

Barry Saunders | Community Leader

Mark Witthar | Sanderson Ford

Laurie Rasanen | Voya Financial

Gold Sponsors

View All Sponsors
Special Olympics Arizona Back to Top